Former Student Board

The Former Student Board exists to provide support and encouragement to the ministry of the Aggie BSM. The board meets four times per year at the BSM, usually on a Saturday, to learn about the ongoing ministries of the BSM and brainstorm ways to provide financial and people support to those ministries. If you are interested in serving as a Former Student Board member, or wish to contact one of the current board members, please send an email to

Current Board Members:

(updated August 2017)

  • Kate Rudasill, ’06 (Chair)
  • David Patrick, ’71 (Secretary)
  • Bill Harrison, ’62
  • Chris Tull, ’91
  • Ronny Jones, ’77
  • Caron Blankenhorn, ’07
  • Dan Lee, ’81
  • Corey Burnham, ’10
  • Jace Lee, ’12
  • Devon Lee, ’12